Happy Valentines Day, Kat

Sung to the tune of Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

I see eyes of green, sunglasses too
A wide brimmed hat and hair of blue
And I think to myself
What a wonderful girl.

KatGreenEyes&Hat

KatBlueHair

I see a dress of blue, red hats with white
I see her smile, both day and night
And I think to myself
What a wonderful girl.

KatBlueDress

KatTuque

The love we share together, so shiny in her eyes
We will keep on loving as the years just go on by
Sometimes she takes my hand, there’s nothing else to do
I know she’s saying, “I love you.”

Kat&Dave

As the time passes by, our love will grow
Like flowers from, the seeds that we sow
And I think to myself
What a wonderful girl.

KatPerfectSmile

And I tell you all now
She’s a wonderful girl..

Oh Yeah

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day, Kat”

Leave a Reply

