Happy Dave

HappyDave

Sunday, Monday Happy Dave
Tuesday, Wednesday, Happy Dave
Thursday, Friday, Happy Dave
The weekend comes, my cycle hums
Ready to race to you

These Daves are ours
Happy and free (Oh Happy Dave!)
These Daves are ours
Share them with me. (Oh baby)

Goodbye grey sky, hello blue,
There’s nothing can hold me when I hold you.
Feels so right, it can’t be wrong,
Rockin’ with Dave all week long.

Sunday, Monday, Happy Dave,
Tuesday, Wednesday, Happy Dave,
Thursday, Friday, Happy Dave
Saturday, what a Dave
Groovin’ all week with you

These Daves are ours
Share them with me. (Oh Happy Daves)
These Daves are ours
Happy and free. (Oh baby)

These Happy Daves are yours and mine
These Happy Daves are yours and mine, Happy Dave.

Happy Days Theme song

I couldn’t resist. Kat and I had a moment of hilarity after we ate the 2 B cup cakes and were left with Happy Dave. I hope you all enjoyed it as much as we did 😀

One thought on “Happy Dave”

Leave a Reply

